TOP 10 DON'TS FOR BUYING AN ENGAGEMENT RING CHECK IT OUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ellie Dykstra

December 15, 2018

The people that work at Pat's are so friendly and helpful. I had to get my wedding ring sized down, and another ring sized up. They did an amazing job! They got it done quickly, and completely affordable! We're so lucky to have such a quality jewelry store in Sioux Center.

Petals & Perks

February 7, 2019

LOVE the crew at Pats and all they do to help make your experience great! Excellent customer service and always willing to answer questions and give great advice!

sam hawks

December 14, 2018

Pat’s is awesome! Such great service, and timely! Had to customize and order my engagement band, soddered and cleaned the wedding band quickly. Great jeweler!

L Boersma

October 22, 2018

We were thrilled with the work Pat's Jewelry did for us. We are from out of town and they worked with us so we could drop off and pick up when we were in town. I love our rings they look new. Thank you.

Steve Beal

January 4, 2019

Thanks for fixing my watches you we're great fast and affordable great service

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Wendell Van Beek

August 17, 2018

👍

Julie Kreun

April 6, 2018

Pat's Jewelry has exceptional customer service. I received a ring as a gift from my husband and it wasn't quite my style (yes, I'm picky), and they allowed me to exchange it. They were understanding, and wanted me to be completely happy. I so appreciated their desire to please me. Thumbs up!

Jenn Slothouber

March 8, 2017

Brooke Oldenkamp

April 27, 2016

De Boer Larry

November 19, 2015

Molly Schilling

May 13, 2015

Love Pat's for the customer service! Great selection of unique pieces!

Katie Howe

April 22, 2015

Amy Ann Karas

June 24, 2014

Brooke Rozeboom

March 12, 2014

Sarah C. Hubbard

February 16, 2014

Brooke Krier

November 6, 2013

Karlynn Kae Kleinhesselink

November 1, 2013

Noah Albino Roldan

October 31, 2013

Rachael Vlieger

October 26, 2013

Kandyce Eilders

October 25, 2013

Sheila DenHoed Top

October 24, 2013

Eric Faber

October 18, 2013

Audrey Broek

October 13, 2013

Laura Mulder

October 11, 2013

Dustin Bosch

September 19, 2013

Taylor Dornberg

September 19, 2013

LOADING...