TOP 10 DON'TS FOR BUYING AN ENGAGEMENT RING CHECK IT OUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

L Boersma

October 22, 2018

We were thrilled with the work Pat's Jewelry did for us. We are from out of town and they worked with us so we could drop off and pick up when we were in town. I love our rings they look new. Thank you.

lynn wichers

October 10, 2018

I have been shopping with Pat’s jewelry for many years and will continue many more! If they do not have exactly what you are looking for they order it in to make any special occasion perfect! Thanks you so much.

Ken Olson

August 31, 2018

Fantastic experience!.... i gave Kendra a list of qualities I wanted in an engagement and weddng ring and she came through with even higher quality set and at a great price..... highly recommend Pat’s Jewelry Centee!

Missy Vollink

November 8, 2018

Pat's did a beautiful job on my wedding ring!! Can’t believe how fast it was done!!! Absolutely loved how it looks and how great the service was!!!!

Missy Driesen

October 3, 2018

They were very friendly and helpful in picking out a ring for my daughter and mostly they were very patient!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Wendell Van Beek

August 17, 2018

👍

Julie Kreun

April 6, 2018

Pat's Jewelry has exceptional customer service. I received a ring as a gift from my husband and it wasn't quite my style (yes, I'm picky), and they allowed me to exchange it. They were understanding, and wanted me to be completely happy. I so appreciated their desire to please me. Thumbs up!

Jenn Slothouber

March 8, 2017

Brooke Oldenkamp

April 27, 2016

De Boer Larry

November 19, 2015

Molly Schilling

May 13, 2015

Love Pat's for the customer service! Great selection of unique pieces!

Katie Howe

April 22, 2015

Ruth Albrant

November 17, 2014

Amy Ann Karas

June 24, 2014

Brooke Rozeboom

March 12, 2014

Sarah C. Hubbard

February 16, 2014

Brooke Krier

November 6, 2013

Karlynn Kae Kleinhesselink

November 1, 2013

Noah Albino Roldan

October 31, 2013

Rachael Vlieger

October 26, 2013

Kandyce Eilders

October 25, 2013

Sheila DenHoed Top

October 24, 2013

Eric Faber

October 18, 2013

Audrey Broek

October 13, 2013

Laura Mulder

October 11, 2013

Dustin Bosch

September 19, 2013

LOADING...