TOP 10 DON'TS FOR BUYING AN ENGAGEMENT RING CHECK IT OUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Graham Zomermaand

5/2/19

I went in to get a new watch battery and the whole process couldn't have been easier. Kendra was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jessica Alvarez

April 17, 2019

Nothing beats the quality and hospitality of Pat’s Jewelry. Went in looking for a dainty gold necklace and so far have purchased two! They have such a beautiful selection to choose from and they also went the extra mile to help me find exactly what I was looking for. You won’t find a more caring and dedicated jewelry store. Thanks Pats!

Joel Vander Kooi

February 18, 2019

We came to Pats jewelry store after a previous excellent experience there. We are grateful for the company’s support of the broader Christian community and that’s a significant part of our returning to this store. Today we were searching for two pieces that would honor the memory of our recently deceased mother/mother-in-law. Diane was swift to catch on to our preferences as she inquired about the types of jewelry we preferred. We did not leave the store disappointed nor empty handed (literally!!). We appreciate the care that is demonstrated by all the sales staff whenever we come to Pats and their willingness to clean and service our jewelry as needed. We could not ask for better or for more personal service. We were thrilled by our purchases and are certain that we will enjoy these pieces for years to come.

Burgess Marcantel

April 12, 2019

The service is great, the sales staff treats you as a friend & not a customer, eager to help as well as to please... went the extra mile to assure that I rec’d my purchase by the date I requested.... my experience could not have been more favorable...Thanks to your staff for everything!!!!

Ellie Dykstra

December 15, 2018

The people that work at Pat's are so friendly and helpful. I had to get my wedding ring sized down, and another ring sized up. They did an amazing job! They got it done quickly, and completely affordable! We're so lucky to have such a quality jewelry store in Sioux Center.

Nanci Jahn

July 31, 2019

Prompt, very friendly and helpful service! Even made coffee for me!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Wendell Van Beek

August 17, 2018

👍

Julie Kreun

April 6, 2018

Pat's Jewelry has exceptional customer service. I received a ring as a gift from my husband and it wasn't quite my style (yes, I'm picky), and they allowed me to exchange it. They were understanding, and wanted me to be completely happy. I so appreciated their desire to please me. Thumbs up!

Jenn Slothouber

March 8, 2017

Brooke Oldenkamp

April 27, 2016

De Boer Larry

November 19, 2015

Molly Schilling

May 13, 2015

Love Pat's for the customer service! Great selection of unique pieces!

Katie Howe

April 22, 2015

Amy Ann Karas

June 24, 2014

Brooke Rozeboom

March 12, 2014

Sarah C. Hubbard

February 16, 2014

Brooke Krier

November 6, 2013

Karlynn Kae Kleinhesselink

November 1, 2013

Ramses Roldán

October 31, 2013

Rachael Vlieger

October 26, 2013

Kandyce Eilders

October 25, 2013

Sheila DenHoed Top

October 24, 2013

Eric Faber

October 18, 2013

Audrey Broek

October 13, 2013

Laura Mulder

October 11, 2013

Dustin Bosch

September 19, 2013

Taylor Dornberg

September 19, 2013

LOADING...