TOP 10 DON'TS FOR BUYING AN ENGAGEMENT RING CHECK IT OUT

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michelle

5/8/20

My husband purchased an anniversary ring & now our granddaughter will have her first jewelry 💝 Very accommodating and we highly recommend shopping at Pats!

santer mie

11/5/19

good jewelry

Kaitlin Nuzum

9/8/19

I went in to get my ring sized half a size smaller. They told me it would be done by the end of the week but I ended up getting it back the next day. They did a really great job and my ring fits perfectly now! They did it at a very affordable price and the employees were very helpful and nice! I highly recommend pats jewelry for anyone looking to get a ring resized!

Graham Zomermaand

5/2/19

I went in to get a new watch battery and the whole process couldn't have been easier. Kendra was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jason Jans

June 3, 2020

Pat's Jewelry is very helpful and the associates are very nice and make shopping there a pleasure. Their diamond jewelry selection is beautiful. Would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Adam Kraayenbrink

April 28, 2020

Kendra was very knowledgeable and professional. The product they sell is top notch and just what I was looking for. She was also very accommodating during this crazy time. Thank you for the great experience!

Robart Henrry

July 14, 2020

My family and I have been customers for 30 years. Amazing jewelry and very good customer service.

Kristin Deboer

May 30, 2020

Together with Kendra and Koleby we created new looks for rings using the diamonds of my mom's and my wedding sets. I appreciated that they understood the sentimental value to repurpose these diamonds that were special to me!!

Heidi Mora

November 30, 2019

I dropped off a ring for my parent to have it repaired because it had a crack and was going to break apart. Pat’s jewelry center repaired it, and once I pick it up I was amazed on how it turned out. My parents are happy with the results, and will come back for any jewelry repaired in the future.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jenn Slothouber

March 8, 2017

Brooke Oldenkamp

April 27, 2016

Katie Howe

April 22, 2015

Amy Ann Karas

June 24, 2014

Brooke Rozeboom

March 12, 2014

Sarah C. Hubbard

February 16, 2014

Brooke Krier

November 6, 2013

LOADING...